Village President and Trustees

The Village of McLean President and Trustees work together for the residents of our community. As leaders, they are committed to protecting the Village of McLean assets through the encouragement of residents and businesses to become integral participants in our community.

Aaron Hammel - Village President
Bonnie Shifflet
Ashley Billington
Amanda Webster
Sharon Leipold - Clerk
Karen Williams - Treasurer 

Contact Info

Karen Williams
121 South Hamilton Street, McLean, IL 61754