Village President and Trustees

The Village of McLean President and Trustees work together for the residents of our community. As leaders, they are committed to protecting the Village of McLean assets through the encouragement of residents and businesses to become integral participants in our community.

Aaron Hammel - Village President president@mclean-il.org
Ashley Billington a.billington@mclean-il.org
Colton Gordon c.gordon@mclean-il.org
Lonnie Kirby l.kirby@mclean-il.org
Michael Mattson m.mattson@mclean-il.org
John H. Wille Jr. j.wille@mclean-il.org

Contact Info

Jenny Denham
Office Manager
121 South Hamilton Street, McLean, IL 61754
309-874-2102
officemgr@mclean-il.org